Latest Products http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 05:03:23 +0530 en-us http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in Casting Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Wax cast high polished multi-stone designer nose pins come in different shapes, sizes, weights, stone colours and karatage.  Other name(s): Rajkot Nose Pin; Bombay Nose Pin. Emboss Die Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/emboss-die-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/emboss-die-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lightweight die embossed nose pin with choice of decoratives like stone (any colour) or enamel (meena), mostly green and red coloured. Other name(s): Emboss Nose Pin, Die Nose Pin Plaster Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plaster-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plaster-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Handmade plaster nose pins with twisted wire work comes with/without choice of decoratives like stone, enamel, chain, latkan etc. Also, comes in bigger size along with full enamel (meena) at attractive pricing. Other name(s): Wattwan Nose Pin Jodha Nath http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/jodha-nath.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/jodha-nath.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Big sized handmade nose ring studded in all white and also in red & white stones for an appealing bridal look. Typically sized between 1.25 inches and 2 inches, further size customisation can also be made. Other name(s): Badhi Nath; Big Nose Ring Baby Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/baby-tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/baby-tops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Single Stone Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-single-stone-tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-single-stone-tops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stud Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/studded-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/studded-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lightweight single stone nose pin set in prong (jali) or bazel (katori) setting. Also comes in wax casting, slightly heavier in weight. Available in all colours, shapes and sizes. Other name(s): Single Stone Katori/Jali Nose Pin Fancy Studded Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lightweight handcrafted multi-stone nose pin set with embossed dies to give a heavy designer gold impression. Other name(s): Amritsari Nose Pin; Fancy Stone Nose Pin. Fancy Single Stud Nose Pin http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-single-stud-nose-pin.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-single-stud-nose-pin.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Heavy look single stone nose pin with a significant amount of gold work on the top with/without diamond tool cutting. Also, comes in pearls and other semi precious stones. Other name(s): Fancy Single Stone Nose Pin. Casting Nose Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-nose-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-nose-ring.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Wax cast high polished multi-stone designer nose rings come in different shapes, sizes, weights, stone colours and karatage. Other name(s): Sania Nath Fancy Studded Nose Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-nose-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-nose-ring.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lightweight handcrafted multi-stone nose ring set with gold wattwan (twisted wires) to give a heavy designer gold impression. Other name(s): Amritsari Nag Nath; Fancy Stone Nath Die Nose Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/die-nose-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/die-nose-ring.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Lightweight die embossed nose rings with a choice of decoratives like stone (any colour) or enamel (meena), mostly green, red and blue coloured. Other name(s): Emboss Nose Ring Plaster Nose Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plaster-nose-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plaster-nose-ring.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Handmade plaster nose ring with twisted wire (wattwan) work comes with/without choice of decoratives like stone, enamel, chain, balls (latkan) etc. Also, comes in bigger size along with full enamel (meena) at attractive pricing. Other name(s): Wattwan Nose Ring Radha Nath http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/radha-nath.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/radha-nath.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Medium sized handmade nose ring studded in all white and also in red & white stones for an appealing bridal look. Typically sized between 0.5 inches and 1 inch, further size customisation can also be made. Other name(s): Chhoti Nath; Small Nose Ring Maratha Nath http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/maratha-nath.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/maratha-nath.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Long sized handmade nose ring studded in red, white and green coloured  stones along with white beads. Mostly worn happily by Maharashtrian women including many Bollywood stars. Other name(s): Maharashtrian Nath. Sania Prong Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-prong-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-prong-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sania Plate Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-plate-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-plate-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sania Zig-Zag Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-zig-zag-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-zig-zag-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sania Cutting Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-cutting-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-cutting-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sania Polish Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-polish-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/sania-polish-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Pipe Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plain-pipe-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/plain-pipe-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Jhumki Pipe Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/vertical-jhumki-pipe-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/vertical-jhumki-pipe-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/machine-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/machine-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Pipe bali soldered with Die & Chain latkan to enhance the look. Other name(s): Pipe Bali Die & Chain. Gents Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/gents-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/gents-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U V Gold Bali http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/u-v-gold-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/u-v-gold-bali.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/solitaire-tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/solitaire-tops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Studded Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/fancy-studded-tops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Single Stone Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-single-stone-tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/casting-single-stone-tops.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/baby-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/baby-ring.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stone Tube Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/single-stone-tube-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/single-stone-tube-ring.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Ring http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/pearl-ring.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/pearl-ring.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nose Pins http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/nose-pins.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/nose-pins.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nose Rings http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/nose-rings.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/nose-rings.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hoop Earrings (Bali) http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/hoop-earrings-bali.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/hoop-earrings-bali.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tops http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/tops.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/tops.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rings http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/rings.htm http://www.panjabjewelry.co.in/rings.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530